William James

working class poetry // punk rock performance

published work//



[for a complete list of all published works, click here]



  • rebel hearts & restless ghosts
         (full-length, Timber Mouse Publishing)
  • Everything That Ever Was & How It Came To Be
         (chapbook, self-released. No longer in print.)
  • Flammidemia (Harvest Of Fire)
         (mini-chap, Alien Mouth Books 2015, available HERE)


[additional recordings available for free download HERE]


all site content (c) William James
powered by Squarespace